Club Info‎ > ‎

Juvenile Club Selectors

The following are the Juvenile team selectors for 2018

 Under 6s----To be confirmed

Under 8s-----PJ Butler,Eoin Butler,Tim Coughlin,Thomas o Dwyer and Seamus Ryan

Under 10s---Donal Donnelly,Dermot Maher, Tom Kelly,Ken Doherty ,Mal Lanigan and JP Leahy.

Under 12-----John Costigan ,John Hayes ,Brian Moran ,Tim Coughlin ,Tom Doran  and Niall Heffernan.

Under 14------Dinny o Halloran  ,Alan o Meara ,JP Leahy ,Andy Maher  and Thomas Flanagan

Under 16.....Eamonn Darmody  ,Ray Ralph ,Mike Coffey ,Michael o Donnell and Tom Ryan

The following are the Juvenile team selectors for 2016 -

Under 8’s – Tom Kelly, Mal Lanigan, Donal Donnelly and JP Leahy

Under 10’s – John Costigan, Tim Coughlan and John Hayes

Under 12’s – Laurenz Egan, Anthony Graham, Alan O’Meara, Brian Moran, Andy Maher, Dinny O’Halloran and JP Leahy

Under 14’s – Michael Hayes, Anthony Healy, Kevin Moran, James Power and JP Leahy

Under 16’s – Dermot Maher, Colm Ryan, Kevin Moran and Vincent Flood